Ron Laird and Shane Bartlett won the 2017 Bendigo Bank Setsplay Pairs on Sunday 2 September. They defeated Bruce Blenhiem and Ian Mclean in the final

2017 setsplay pairs photo

(L-R. Ian McLean, Bruce Blenheim, Steve Walker, Shane Bartlett, Ron Laird)

Full scores from all finals soon)


2017 setsplay pairs results