Kingfish Tanti from Moe has won the 2019 knockout footy tipping comp & gets $1,684 for this effort (click here for details)


Setsplay Pairs 2019

DSC 0044

L-R: Runners Up. Kevin O'Keefee & Neville Billington (City Memorial). Winners: Jessie Austin & Shane Davis (Chalambar)

Full results




The Ararat Bowls Club now has an app available for your smart phone

Keep up with club news, events & footy tipping anywhere anytime!

How to get the Ararat Bowls Club APP


Click here to check out club historical photos


Click here for terms & conditions of clubhouse hire

Officials for 2019-20

President: Brendan Kaczynski

Senior Vice President: Stephen Walker

Junior Vice President: Kerrin Gellie

Immediate Past President: Lawrie Tonkin

Hon Secretary: Peter Kaczynski

Assistant Secretary: Ross McGregor

Hon Treasurer: Bill Allgood

Management Committee Members

Bruce Gill

Faith Warner

John vanMoorsel

Nancy Pfeiffer

Ian Russell

Jim Dunn

Steve Hitchcock

Peter Paterson


Pennant Selectors

Bruce Gill

Lawrie Tonkin

John vanMoorsel

Trevor Preston



Collings St. Ararat.

                                                                          Phone 5352 1217

Fax 5352 4427



All correspondence to

Secretary: Peter Kaczynski

PO Box 396. Ararat. 3377